2007 DCI on TV

I completely forgot to mention on here (but was reminded by three drum corps friends) that this year’s DCI championships will be on ESPN2 this evening at 10 PM Eastern / 9 PM Central / 7 PM Pacific. For more info, you can go here: http://www.dci.org/tv/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.